VPT (16)
VPT (6)
VPT (17)

Exeter and District Tennis leagues

Victoria Park currently fields six Mens teams, two Ladies teams and a mixed team in the Exeter and District Tennis Leagues.

The Main Tennis Leagues run from April to September. Currently, Our Men's A team is in Division 1, B team in Division 1, C Team in Division 2, D Team in Division 6 and E Team in Division 7. The Ladies A team is in Division 1 and the B team is in Division 3. There are eight Mens and six ladies divisions. Victoria Park is currently doing well with many of our teams in the higher divisions of the leagues.

There is also a Winter league which players can participate in

How to get involved?

Team Practice nights are held on Monday evenings from 6pm. If you would like to play for a team then it would be good for you to come to as many of these sessions as possible so that so you can get to know the other players and the Team Captains. Alternatively, please see our Contact Page. The Club Chair and / or the Membership Secretary will be able to put you in touch with the Team Captains.

Fixtures List

Contact Team captains for information.

Tennis Leagues

Exeter League Site
Men's League TablesĀ 
Women's League tablesĀ 
Winter League Tables